SCHOOL TERM AND HOLIDAY DATES 2022/23
Starts for students morning of: Finishes for students afternoon of:
Autumn Term 2022 Tuesday 6 September 2022 Friday 21 October 2022
HALF TERM
Monday 31 October 2022 Tuesday 20 December 2022
Spring Term 2023 Thursday 5 January 2023 Friday 10 February 2023
HALF TERM
Monday 20 February 2023 Friday 31 March 2023
Summer Term 2023 Monday 17 April 2023 Friday 26 May 2023
HALF TERM
Tuesday 6 June 2023 Friday 21 July 2023

In-service training days for teachers (no school for students)

  • Friday 2 September 2022
  • Monday 5 September 2022
  • Monday 3 October 2022
  • Wednesday 4 January 2023
  • Monday 5 June 2023

Easter – 7 April 2023 to 10 April 2023

Early May Bank Holiday – Monday 1 May 2023

Spring Bank Holiday – Monday 29 May 2023