SCHOOL TERM AND HOLIDAY DATES 2020/21
  Starts morning of: Finishes afternoon of:
Autumn Term 2020 Thursday 3 September 2020 Thursday 22 October 2020
HALF TERM
Monday 2 November 2020 Friday 18 December 2020
 
Spring Term 2021 Tuesday 5 January 2021 Friday 12 February 2021
HALF TERM
Monday 22 February 2021 Thursday 1 April 2021
 
Summer Term 2021 Monday 19 April 2021 Friday 28 May 2021
HALF TERM
Tuesday 8 June 2021 Wednesday 21 July 2021

In-service training days for teachers (no school for students)

  • Tuesday 1 September 2020
  • Wednesday 2 September 2020
  • Friday 23 October 2020
  • Monday 4 January 2021
  • Monday 7 June 2021

Easter – Friday 2 April 2021 to Friday 16 April 2021

Early May Bank Holiday – Monday 3 May 2021

Spring Bank Holiday – Monday 31 May 2021

 

SCHOOL TERM AND HOLIDAY DATES 2021/22
  Starts morning of: Finishes afternoon of:
Autumn Term 2021 Friday 3 September 2021 Thursday 21 October 2021
HALF TERM
Monday 1 November 2021 Friday 17 December 2021
 
Spring Term 2022 Monday 5 January 2022 Friday 18 February 2022
HALF TERM
Monday 28 February 2022 Friday 8 April 2022
 
Summer Term 2022 Monday 25 April 2022 Friday 27 May 2022
HALF TERM
Tuesday 7 June 2022 Thursday 21 July 2022

In-service training days for teachers (no school for students)

  • Wednesday 1 September 2021
  • Thursday 2 September 2021
  • Friday 22 October 2021
  • Tuesday 4 January 2022
  • Monday 6 June 2022

Easter – Friday 15 April 2022 to Monday 25 April 2022

Early May Bank Holiday – Monday 2 May 2022

Spring Bank Holiday – Monday 30 May 2022