Term Date Focus
Autumn 2019 Thursday 3 October 2019 Curriculum
Thursday 24 October 2019 Science
Monday 18 November 2019 Finance and Premises preceded by Pay Review
Thursday 5 December 2019 English
Spring 2020 Thursday 16 January 2020 Curriculum
Thursday 13 February 2020 6th Form
Monday 9 March 2020 Finance and Premises
Thursday 26 March 2020 TBC
Summer 2020 Thursday 23 April 2020 Curriculum and Financial Plan preceded by Pay Review
Thursday 21 May 2020 Maths
Monday 8 June 2020 Finance and Premises
Thursday 2 July 2010 TBC